REAL REVIEWS FROM REAL PEOPLE


Our goal is to provided you with extraordinary product and service every time. We are always looking to improve in order to meet your expectations.

We appreciate every customer who takes the time to write a comment on this page. By doing so, we become better every day!


  1098

05/11/2018
Julbo cham
"Love the cat 3cf chams. Great clarity and surprisingly good in bright but cloudy conditions. Perfectly fine for driving too. Took off the leather but when on the snow will put blinkers back on.."
William Y.
Thanks for the feedback William, we are glad to hear you are enjoying the Cham sunglasses! - Julbo Canada
05/10/2018
Je les adore
"Les lunettes sont légères et agréable à porter. La luminosité est bien contrôlé grâce à la polarisation."
Isabelle Bleau
Merci pour les commentaires Isabelle, nous sommes heureux d'apprendre que vous aimez les lunettes de soleil Valparaiso! - Julbo Canada
05/10/2018
Great glasses!
"I am very happy that I bought these glasses for the kids. They fit perfectly. I have a 7 and a 8 years old boys and I both the Junior size. The kids kept them on the all trip without complaining. "
Nicoletta M.
Thanks for the feedback Nicoletta, we are glad to hear you and your kids are happy with the Reach sunglasses! - Julbo Canada
05/09/2018
Great Fit
"Not overly big frame, fits well"
Martin L.
Thanks for the feedback Martin, we are glad to hear you are happy with the Carmel sunglasses! - Julbo Canada
05/08/2018
Lovin' them!
"Great sunglasses. Fit is perfect and very comfortable for long periods of wearing."
Andrew C.
Thanks for the feedback Andrew, we are glad to hear you are happy with the Beach sunglasses! - Julbo Canada
05/08/2018
Perfect fit
"I had a looping 3 for my 6 month old boy back in 2015, he now wears the Lucky. Obviously I got a looping 2 for my 6 month old girl. These are the best, they fit perfectly and snug and knowing that the quality lenses will protect her precious eyes makes my choice so much easier. "
Stefan Z.
Thanks for the feedback Stefan, we are glad you and your children enjoy the Looping sunglasses. That is an adorable photo! - Julbo Canada
05/03/2018
Looping 1
"Great service and great product. Only issue was that the glasses were two small for our 4 month old. Ended up returning them for the next age range."
Jason S.
Thanks for the feedback Jason! We are glad you are happy with the Looping, and we hope the next size up works out for your little one! - Julbo Canada
05/01/2018
Great sunglasses
"I have always bought these for my child, they appear comfortable and will keep them on also they have no pinch points"
Kim P.
Thanks for the feedback Kim, we are glad to hear you and your little one are enjoying the Looping 3 sunglasses! - Julbo Canada
05/01/2018
Julbo Breeze
"The best one. Very good purchase!"
Suzanne G.
Thanks for the feedback Suzanne, we are glad to hear you are enjoying hte Breeze sunglasses! - Julbo Canada
05/01/2018
Excellent simple glasses
"Beautiful simple style and an amazing lens quality. "
Sebastien B.
Thanks for the feedback Sebastien, we are glad to hear you are enjoying the Wellington sunglasses! - Julbo Canada
04/30/2018
Great Driving Sunglasses!
"I have another pair of Julbo Zebra lenses for trail running, I finally got around to buying a decent pair of sunglasses for driving. Very happy with the lack of squinting."
Gary B.
Thanks for the feedback Gary, we are glad to hear you are enjoying the Bergen sunglasses! - Julbo Canada
04/30/2018
Wow
"Great glasses !"
Andrew H.
Thanks for the feedback Andrew, we are glad to hear you are enjoying your Vermont Classic sunglasses! - Julbo Canada
04/26/2018
je les aimes beaucoup!!!
"je les aimes beaucoup!!!"
julie g.
Merci Julie, nous sommes heureux que vous aimez vos lunettes Monterosa! - Julbo Canada
04/24/2018
Mon garçon adore ses lunettes
"Parfait! C’est la troisième paire que nous achèterons. La livraison est rapide et le produit est de très bonne qualité."
Amelie M.
Merci Amélie, nous sommes heureux d'apprendre que vous et votre fils sont contents avec les lunettes de soleil Player L! - Julbo Canada
04/23/2018
Awesome.
"Quick shipping. Super dope. "
Michael M.
Thanks for the feedback Michael, we are glad to hear you are happy with your Vermont Classics! - Julbo Canada
04/22/2018
Clear vision of the path ahead
"Let it snow. Let the wind blow. Love these googles. "
CRYSTAL M.
Thanks for the feedback Crystal, we are glad you are enjoying your Aerospace goggles! - Julbo Canada
04/18/2018
Vermont Classic Mountaineering Shades
"I like my shades. I was trepidatious in ordering them at first, because of some reviews. My experience has been favourable. Can’t wait to order the Black & the brown when they’re available! Ciao."
Harold B.
Thanks for the feedback Harold, we are glad to hear you are happy with the Vermont Classic sunglasses! - Julbo Canada
04/17/2018
Love this product
"My DD loved these she has yet to try and take them off. They are a perfect fit without leaving any marks on her fair skin. Fantastic product and love that it's a Canadian company"
Andrea B.
Thanks for the feed back Andrea, we are glad you and your daughter are happy with the Looping 1 sunglasses! Julbo is a French company who have been making high-quality sport and mountaineering sunglasses since 1888 and we are proud to be their Canadian distributor. - Julbo Canada
04/17/2018
Explorer
"Sent out right way Good product Would’ve preferred a hard case"
Tay H.
Thanks for the feedback Tay, we are glad to hear you are happy with the Explorer sunglasses! - Julbo Canada
04/12/2018
Solan
"I bought the Solan for my 3 years old daughter and it is perfect. The shipping Esa very quick. "
Audrey B.
Thanks for the feedback Aubrey, we are glad you and your daughter are happy with the Solan sunglasses! - Julbo Canada
04/06/2018
Perfect glasses !!
"Im going to Nepal with my glasses and they will be perfect for protecting my eyes from dust and wind and I really love my caméléon lens !!"
Karine D.
Thanks for the feedback Karine! We are glad you enjoy your Explorer 2.0 Sunglasses. Have a great trip in Nepal! - Julbo Canada
04/06/2018
Love the fit of these sunglasses
"I love that these fit snugly, with adjustable arms and I can put them up on my hat without them falling off. Good on bright days but not too dark "
Deanna H.
Thanks for the feedback Deanna! We a glad you are enjoying the Breeze sunglasses. Nice photo too, thanks for sharing! - Julbo Canada
04/04/2018
Awesome!!!
"Took those out for a spin for the first time yesterday and loved them. They look and feel amazing. Stoked!"
Jared R.
Thanks for the feedback Jared, we are glad you are enjoying your Vermont Classic sunglasses! Awesome photo too - Julbo Canada
04/03/2018
Lots of compliments
"Bought a size up based on previous reviews, glad we did, our 9month old girl will grow into these very soon. But to big is better than to small. She leaves them on when I put them on her outside in the sun, she only starts playing and trying to remove them if it gets darker. Love these sunglasses. "
Jason B.
Thanks for the feedback Jason! We are glad to hear you and your daughter are happy with the Looping 3 sunglasses. - Julbo Canada
04/03/2018
Player L
"My son thinks they're great. Happy kid, happy parent!"
Julian E
Thanks for the feedback Julian! We are happy to hear you and your son are both happy with the Player L sunglasses. - Julbo Canada
03/31/2018
Best trail running sunglasses ever!
"Best sunglasses I have ever used for trail running. Lightweight, great coverage, ventilate super well, and the zebra lens changes darkness quickly in different lighting when running in and out of the forest!"
Derrick S.
Thanks for the feedback Derrick! We are glad you are enjoying your Aerospeed sunglasses, and nice photo, thanks for sharing! - Julbo Canada
03/31/2018
Love these glasses
"We live in the arctic, where sun blindness is a real concern. I put these glasses on my kids, right over their hats, and strap behind the hat. I love these glasses! They fit well, they stay on, they're comfortable, they protect my kid's eyes really well and the best part - my kids love wearing them! Both my children wear looping glasses (looping 1 through 3) from baby to 3 years old. But! In the summer months, I find the strap slides down and pulls the glasses down a bit (folds the ears). I think it's because my children have fine, silky hair...or maybe it's the shape of their heads causing that? I'm not sure, but I need to put a pony tail in my child's hair to hold them in place. Once my eldest child turned 2, in the summer months, she much preferred sunglasses without the strap. "
Christina R.
Thank you for the feedback Christina, we are glad your little ones enjoy the Looping sunglasses! Let us know if you would like to try a different strap, there is the one specifically made for the Looping which would have come with the sunglasses, but perhaps we could find one that would still work and be a better fit. We can be reached at sales@julbo-canada.ca - Julbo Canada
03/21/2018
Great eyewear
"Second pair of these glasses. They're ubiquitous; great for casual urban wear to steep singletrack. I have started wearing them for mountaineering as they're so lightweight and the coverage is spectacular. Worth every penny!"
Christian M.
Thanks for the feedback Christian, we are glad you are happy with your Stunt sunglasses! - Julbo Canada
03/21/2018
Amazing sunglasses!
"These shades are such a delight and reasonably priced I purchased a second pair."
Mark M.
Thanks for the feedback Mark! We are glad the Tamang sunglasses are working out for you. - Julbo Canada
03/19/2018
Classic style and excellent quality
"Very good experience. Well built and love the style. Wish there was a hard case though. A bit disappointed in that as they are not cheap. Also would like if the side Shields came off easy. "
Jeff B.
Thank you for the feedback Jeff, glad to hear you like your Vermont Classic Sunglasses! - Julbo Canada