REAL REVIEWS FROM REAL PEOPLE


Our goal is to provided you with extraordinary product and service every time. We are always looking to improve in order to meet your expectations.

We appreciate every customer who takes the time to write a comment on this page. By doing so, we become better every day!


  1137

06/20/2018
Good choice for MTB
"Pretty good glasses. With Zebra Lights lens they're perfect for the MTB rides in the forest or back country. I've expected them to be a bit more dark on the bright sun. So if you spend more time on the road during the sunny days - I would go for Zebra 1->4"
Alexandr D.
Thanks for the feedback Alexandr, we are glad to hear you are enjoying the Aero sunglasses, and yes for bright sun conditions the Zebra 2-4 will darken more (visible light transmission between 7 and 35%), and for low light conditions the Zebra-Light will lighten the most (visible light transmission between 17 and 75%). - Julbo Canada
06/13/2018
Un bel achat
"Nice look Good fit Nice lence quality Good to use it in full sun, not less"
Jules L.
Thanks for the feedback Jules, we are happy to hear you are enjoying your Pipeline sunglasses! - Julbo Canada
06/13/2018
Very nice
"Fast shipping, good price."
Didier G.
Thank you for the feedback Didier, we are happy to hear you are happy with the Aero sunglasses! - Julbo Canada
06/12/2018
Top
"Top for skiing or biking ! "
Jacques D.
Thank you for the feedback Jacques, we are glad to hear that you are enjoying the Venturi sunglasses! - Julbo Canada
06/12/2018
Mtn glasses
"Awesome and 60% off sale. Wish I would have stumbled across these 20 yrs earlier "
Kevin M.
Thanks for the feedback Kevin, we are glad to hear you are happy with the Aero sunglasses, check back at the end of summer, we will probably be having another special on our sale items! - Julbo Canada
06/08/2018
Love them
"Fit really nicely. Nice lenses and I should enjoy the outdoors more with less eye fatigue. I just wish I could get these guys with a glass lense and a darkening lense for all conditions, I will wear them year around . I seem to scratch plastic easily."
Robert B.
Thanks for the feedback Robert, we are glad that you are enjoying the Cham sunglasses. Unfortunately Julbo does not currently have any mineral lenses with the photochromic capability, but let us know if you would like to make an exchange for another sunglass that has mineral or photochromic lenses, we can be reached at sales@julbo-canada.ca. And that is a great photo! - Julbo Canada
06/07/2018
Aerospeed
"Awesome glasses - perfect from moving in and out of the light in forested trails. So light you forget you’re even wearing them?"
Natalie M.
Thanks for the feedback Natalie, we are glad to hear you are enjoying the Aerospeed sunglasses with photochromic lenses! - Julbo Canada
06/06/2018
Perfect for my 6 month old!
"My baby is only in the 15th percentile in head circumference, so I'm loving this stretchable pair of sunglasses for her. So glad to find something safe and that actually fits! Also, they're dark enough that she falls asleep as soon as they're on (bonus!)"
Tiffanie I.
Thanks for the feedback Tiffanie, we are glad to hear that you and your daughter are enjoying the Looping 1 sunglasses! - Julbo Canada
06/04/2018
Wow
"J'achète rarement sur internet, mais j'avais de la difficulté à trouver des lunettes pour ma filles de 6 ans dans ma ville. Elles font parfaitement, comparativement à ce qu'on avait retrouver en boutique. Et elles sont tellement belles."
MF
Merci pour les commentaires MF, nous sommes content de savoir que vous êtes heureux avec les lunettes de soleil Lola! - Julbo Canada
05/31/2018
Aerospeed review
"Superb vision and fit"
André L.
Thanks for the feedback André, we are glad to hear you are enjoying the Aerospeed sunglasses! - Julbo Canada
05/29/2018
Julbo aerolite
"Love them Very light "
Marie e.
Thanks for the feedback Marie Eve, we are glad to hear you are enjoying the Aerolite sunglasses! - Julbo Canada
05/29/2018
Looping 1
"I really like the glasses but the temple arms squish the tops of my daughters ears. The arms of the glasses need to have an arch over the ear to avoid squishing the top of the child’s ears."
Lindsey B.
Thanks for the feedback Lindsey, we are glad to hear you like the Looping 1 glasses. Let us know if you would prefer to switch for one size up, it might give a better fit over your daughter's ears. We can be reached at sales@julbo-canada.ca - Julbo Canada
05/24/2018
Aero Zebra light
"Works great for MTB and Skiing in changing light conditions, sits well and doesn’t slide of my nose. I would say I have a medium sized head."
Gery U.
Thanks for the feedback Gery, we are glad to hear you are enjoying your Aero sunglasses with photochromic Zebra Light lenses! - Julbo Canada
05/24/2018
great kids glasses
"Nice glasses, fit is great for a variety of faces. "
Brett U.
Thanks for the feedback Brett, we are glad to hear that you and your child are happy with the Player L sunglasses! - Julbo Canada
05/24/2018
Great glasses
"I like that I can see my phone screen while wearing these glasses."
Kevin F.
Thanks for the feedback Kevin, we are glad to hear that you are enjoying the Renegade sunglasses! - Julbo Canada
05/23/2018
Pleased
"You have a great store - good platform and product lines. I think I'll only wear these glasses in winter with a beard as I think that's the style they'll look best with me. "
Robin L.
Thanks for the feedback Robin, we are glad to hear you are happy with your Vermont Classic sunglasses! - Julbo Canada
05/21/2018
Just incredible
"I have a pair of zebra red and a zebra light and they are incredible fo fatbiking to see the contrast of the snow ... and no fog at all .. I just used it at the Baie St Paul for the Canada Cup in a place where there has a lot of very dark section and then very bright and the photocromic is extremely fast. the best of its kind I've used."
Christian Gauvin Team Rocky Mountain East
Thanks for the feedback Christian, we are glad to hear that you are enjoying the Aero sunglasses! - Julbo Canada
05/18/2018
happy
"satisfaction 100 % + great service "
peter a.
Thanks for the feedback Peter, we are glad to hear you are happy with the Dolphin sunglasses! - Julbo Canada
05/17/2018
Makalu
"I wish Julbo would do again the Explorer (not the explorer 2) with all glass types in a NARROW FIR for men … favourite of all times … "
Sebastien J.
Thanks for your feedback Sebastien, for a narrow fit we recommend either the Vermont Classic or the Monterosa. We can be reached at sales@julbo-canada.ca if you would like to make an exchange. - Julbo Canada
05/17/2018
Great!
"My second pair!"
Simon B.
Thanks for the feedback Simon, we are glad to hear you are happy with the Vermont Classic sunglasses! - Julbo Canada
05/16/2018
Aero Zebra Red Light
"Perfect. Confortable and the lens color, contrast is perfect for mountain bike."
Robin B.
Thanks for the feedback Robin, we are glad to hear that you are enjoying your Aero sunglasses! - Julbo Canada
05/15/2018
Great choice of glasses
"It was a joy to put on a pair of quality glasses, specifically designed for running. Indeed, the first time I wore them was for an 11km trail race. No complaints at all. 10/10"
Tim S.
Thanks for the feedback Tim, we are glad to hear you are enjoying your Aero sunglasses! - Julbo Canada
05/11/2018
Sniper M
"From ordering the googles, to their arrival, everything was quick and easy. Since it is May, I will have to wait until the snow falls before I am on skis and trying them out on the trails."
Corinne B.
Thanks for the feedback Corinne, we hope you will enjoy using the Sniper goggles next winter! - Julbo Canada
05/11/2018
Julbo cham
"Love the cat 3cf chams. Great clarity and surprisingly good in bright but cloudy conditions. Perfectly fine for driving too. Took off the leather but when on the snow will put blinkers back on.."
William Y.
Thanks for the feedback William, we are glad to hear you are enjoying the Cham sunglasses! - Julbo Canada
05/10/2018
Je les adore
"Les lunettes sont légères et agréable à porter. La luminosité est bien contrôlé grâce à la polarisation."
Isabelle Bleau
Merci pour les commentaires Isabelle, nous sommes heureux d'apprendre que vous aimez les lunettes de soleil Valparaiso! - Julbo Canada
05/10/2018
Great glasses!
"I am very happy that I bought these glasses for the kids. They fit perfectly. I have a 7 and a 8 years old boys and I both the Junior size. The kids kept them on the all trip without complaining. "
Nicoletta M.
Thanks for the feedback Nicoletta, we are glad to hear you and your kids are happy with the Reach sunglasses! - Julbo Canada
05/09/2018
Great Fit
"Not overly big frame, fits well"
Martin L.
Thanks for the feedback Martin, we are glad to hear you are happy with the Carmel sunglasses! - Julbo Canada
05/08/2018
Lovin' them!
"Great sunglasses. Fit is perfect and very comfortable for long periods of wearing."
Andrew C.
Thanks for the feedback Andrew, we are glad to hear you are happy with the Beach sunglasses! - Julbo Canada
05/08/2018
Perfect fit
"I had a looping 3 for my 6 month old boy back in 2015, he now wears the Lucky. Obviously I got a looping 2 for my 6 month old girl. These are the best, they fit perfectly and snug and knowing that the quality lenses will protect her precious eyes makes my choice so much easier. "
Stefan Z.
Thanks for the feedback Stefan, we are glad you and your children enjoy the Looping sunglasses. That is an adorable photo! - Julbo Canada
05/03/2018
Looping 1
"Great service and great product. Only issue was that the glasses were two small for our 4 month old. Ended up returning them for the next age range."
Jason S.
Thanks for the feedback Jason! We are glad you are happy with the Looping, and we hope the next size up works out for your little one! - Julbo Canada