Mon-Fri, 8am-4pm EST

Real Reviews from Real People


Our goal is to provided you with extraordinary product and service every time. We are always looking to improve in order to meet your expectations.

We appreciate every customer who takes the time to write a comment on this page. By doing so, we become better every day!


  1047

08/11/2018
Love my Chams
"These chams bring me back to the days when products were well made. "
Mark M.
Thanks for the feedback Mark! We are glad to hear you are happy with the Cham sunglasses and Julbo's quality! - Julbo Canada
08/09/2018
Excellent and also snazzy
"Great looking pair of shades in my opinion, really into the classic look which pairs VERY well with my Dakota Tilley hat. These are great for average mountain climbing such as the Adirondack range in New York and Rockies range in Alberta/British Columbia. These keep me in style while outdoors. The only downside is that these do not fit as snug to my face as I was expecting which allows light to enter from above the lenses."
Stephen M
Thanks for the feedback Stephen, we are glad to hear you enjoy wearing the Vermont Classic sunglasses on your mountain climbing adventures! - Julbo Canada
08/09/2018
Blast
"The Blast is great for my narrow face! I love them for road biking and climbing. Good low light lens. "
Alix
Thanks for the feedback Alix, we are happy to hear you are enjoying the Blast sunglasses! - Julbo Canada
08/08/2018
Great Glasses!
"Love the Breeze. They fit well and don't slide when you get sweaty. I really like the colouring of the glasses; while they get darker in the sun, what I see doesn't get darker. Colours don't get distorted, they pop!"
Peggy J.
Thanks for the feedback Peggy! We are happy to hear you are enjoying the Breeze sunglasses with photochromic lenses! - Julbo Canada
08/07/2018
Awesome
"They fit perfectly and the dark spectrum 4 lenses is exactly what I need for my light sensitivity. Will be buying another pair."
Donald S.
Thanks for the feedback Donald, we are glad to hear you are enjoying the Montebianco sunglasses with the Spectron 4 lenses! - Julbo Canada
08/07/2018
Light and comfortable!
"The order and receiving was very smooth! The glasses are light and perfect for all my activities! Thank you Julbo!"
Annie-Claude M.
Thanks for the feedback Annie-Claude, we are happy to hear you are enjoying the Resist sunglasses! - Julbo Canada
08/03/2018
Perfect
"Satisfied of my new small glasses. "
Marie-Ève M.
Thanks for the feedback Marie-Eve! We are glad to hear you are happy with the fit of the Aerolite sunglasses. - Julbo Canada
08/02/2018
Timeless and tested
"I bought my Julbo Vermonts when I was 21 years old. I'm now 46. They have been skiing, ice climbing, hiking, fishing... you name it. They're awesome. I lost the leather nosepiece about a decade ago so I haven't taken them in the snow as much as I used to... but that's on me. Kudos Julbo!"
Christopher Raabis
Thanks for the feedback Christopher, that is amazing that you have been wearing the Vermont classic for over 20 years! We are glad you enjoy it. If ever you would like to purchase a replacement leather nose-piece, we do have them available for a low cost. We can be contacted at sales@julbo-canada.com - Julbo Canada
07/28/2018
My goto glasses when Mountain Biking
"The photochromic ability to adapt to various light conditions really makes these glasses stand out. They change very quickly. They will make great commuting glasses as well"
jim b.
Thanks for the feedback Jim, we are glad to hear that you are enjoying the Race 2.0 sunglasses with Photochromic lenses! - Julbo Canada
07/26/2018
Glasses are excellent, range of
"Glasses are excellent, range of light adjustment of lenses is impressive! They stay on the head without the head strap, and are comfortable during long days. Be careful with the removable sideshields. The plastic they slide in with looks like it may weaken with time. I had requested a hard case in my order details, as a customer service representative had told me to do, but never received that."
Joshua F.
Thanks for the feedback Joshua, we are glad to hear that you are enjoying the Shield sunglasses with the Photochromic Zebra lenses.That photo is amazing! The Shield comes with a semi-hard case, we did not receive note on your order for the hard case but if you contact customer service at sales@julbo-canada.ca they can probably help you out with that, we have limited quantities of the older style of case which is hard on all sides. - Julbo Canada
07/25/2018
Sunglasses
"Very good, great fit, very quick service."
James M.
Thank you for the feedback James, we are glad to hear you are enjoying the Paddle sunglasses! - Julbo Canada
07/24/2018
Great Sunglasses
"This is my third pair of Julbo sunglasses over this past few years, two for me and one for my wife. We use them mostly for sailing and are very pleased with the quality.."
Spencer B.
Thanks for the feedback Spencer, we are glad to hear that you are enjoying your Race 2.0 Sunglasses! - Julbo Canada
07/24/2018
Excellent toddler glasses
"Our toddler is 2 years old and enjoys wearing these glasses. They stay in place without the band so we use them like that. They have great coverage and I consider them an excellent purchase."
Harry P.
Thank you for the feedback Harry! We are glad to hear that you and your little one are happy with the Loop sunglasses. - Julbo Canada
07/24/2018
Breeze
"I love these glasses. These are the second pair that I have bought, after I lost the first set. The fit is excellent for my small face, the arms are easily adjusted to be snug to my head without pinching, and the photochromaic lenses are fabulous. "
Lisa M.
Thank you for the feedback Lisa! We are glad to hear you are enjoying the Breeze sunglasses with photochromic lenses and that they fit nicely for you. - Julbo Canada
07/19/2018
Perfect.
"Best glasses I have ever had. Fast delivery."
Denis P.
Thanks for the feedback Denis, we are glad that you are enjoying the Race 2.0 Sunglasses! - Julbo Canada
07/19/2018
Aérolite for Mountain running
"These glasses fit perfectly and allow ample ventilation so that the lenses stay fog-free. They stay secure while running. I can also stash them on my hat if I want and not worry about them falling off."
Irene R.
Thanks for the feedback Irene, we are glad you are enjoying your Aerolite sunglasses! - Julbo Canada
07/18/2018
backroads
"funny story is I had to give my sun glasses to my best friend as the one's I ordered were way to big for me!! on the positive side he thinks they are just incredible!!"
Robert s.
Thanks for the feedback Robert. We are glad that the sunglasses worked out for your friend in the end! If you are looking for something with a narrower fit I would recommend the Aerolite sunglasses. - Julbo Canada
07/13/2018
Monte Rosa
"Just got them in the mail today…fit a small face well and really like the side shield features for snow. Unfortunately they do not come with a hard case to protect them in your pack."
deanna a.
Thank you for your feedback Deanna, we are glad to hear the Monterosa sunglasses fit you well! Most sunglasses come in a box with a microfibre pouch instead of a case, but we do have some cases available at a low cost if you are interested. We can be reached at sales@julbo-canada.ca - Julbo Canada
07/13/2018
Good fit
"I read a review or two that said this was for a larger head but I would have to disagree - I'd say my face and head are relatively narrow and they fit nicely; sun protection is great but have yet to take them up the mountain to see how they do when I'm exercising."
Martin R.
Thanks for the feedback Martin, we are glad to hear that you are enjoying the Montebianco sunglasses! You are correct, they have a regular fit. The Spectron 4 lenses are great for the mountains, hope you get to test them out soon! - Julbo Canada
07/12/2018
Perfect
"Perfect for my 10 years old girl "
carl b.
Thanks for the feedback Carl! We are glad to hear you and your daughter are happy with the Rookie sunglasses! - Julbo Canada
07/05/2018
Fantastic Glasses for all outdoor activities
"Great for sun protection outdoors and out on the water."
Paul P.
Thank you for the feedback Paul, we are glad to hear you are enjoying the Blast sunglasses! - Julbo Canada
07/04/2018
Good field of view. Good fit. Good lenses
"Good field of view. Good fit. Good lenses"
Louis-Eric V.
Thank you for the feedback Louis-Eric, we are glad to hear that you are enjoying the Atlas goggles! - Julbo Canada
07/04/2018
Rainier beast
"These glasses were amazingly comfortable and capable as I made my summit attempt of Mount Rainier last week. I had no eye fatigue or strain as I spent many hours on glaciers"
Jeremy D.
Thank for for the feedback Jeremy, we are glad to hear you are enjoying the Vermont Classic sunglasses! - Julbo Canada
07/03/2018
Perfect for my 11 year old
"Great lens, she is enjoying the sunglasses very much, going from shade to sun, the lens will adjust perfectly to help ease the fatigue from the strong sun rays."
Patrick L.
Thanks for the feedback Patrick, we are glad to hear you and your daughter are happy with the Extend Sunglasses! - Julbo Canada
07/03/2018
Race 2
"Really good glasses"
Tim R.
Thanks for the feedback Tim, we are glad to hear you are enjoying the Race 2.0 Sunglasses! - Julbo Canada
06/27/2018
Great coverage and crystal clear vision.
"First off service. I have a smallish/medium male head. 58cm for circumference fit of a helmet or hat. I ordered the Aero and Aerolite first. The Aerolite were way to small (only for petite heads). Once I tried both, I much preferred the open lens at the top of the aerolite over the Aero. So I ordered the Aerospeed with the Zebra light RED lens. I contacted Julbo Canada and with no hesitation, they sent me a Purlolator return label for the other two glasses and the $ was place back on my credit card within a few weekdays. The Aerospeed ..... Oh YEAH .... Beautiful fit and incredible coverage of the eyes, making wind tears non existent. Shortly after my purchase I was on a 5 day Mountainbike tour with some friends. The phothcrhromatic lenses were better than I expected making tree runs no different than wide open field runs in blue skies. Also, I was not expecting the photochromatic lens to work in a vehicle, as I read somewhere they don't behind the UV protected windshield, but they did work. A few of by biking buddies had high end sunglasses of another brand and I noticed they were fogging up when sitting at the top of a climb. This used to be a huge burden for me. The Zerbra light antifog lenses never fogged. The reason I went with this lens was not for Mountain biking or trail running but for XC Skiing in the winter months. I am not a fan of the LARGE XC ski goggles but found all previous sunglasses fog up when stopped for ever a few seconds. I think these glasses will have what it takes to combat winter fog with their large lens surface area, great ventilation and anifog coating. "
Robbie K.
Thank you for your feedback Robbie, we are glad to hear you are enjoying the Aerospeed sunglasses with Photochromic Zebra Anti-Fog Lenses! - Julbo Canada
06/26/2018
Piccolo
"My son loves these glasses! Great style, great quality!"
Amanda
Thank you for your feedback Amanda, we are glad to hear you and your sun are happy with the Piccolo sunglasses! - Julbo Canada
06/21/2018
Great gift
"Fantastic. Fits perfectly . lens is great"
Evelyne L.
Thank you for the feedback Evelyne, we are glad to hear you are happy with the Stony sunglasses! - Julbo Canada
06/21/2018
MES Bergen
"Ces solaires sont vraiment extras! D’abord elles sont très légères ce qui n’est pas négligeable. Surtout quand il fait chaud. Elles ne glissent pas sur le nez. Elles sont stylées par leur forme et la coloration des lentilles. Je me le fait dire sans arrêt. Pas question de les prêter. Ce sont MES Bergen! Oh oui!!"
Alexis N.
Merci pour les commentaires Alexis, nous sommes heureux de savoir que vous êtes content avec les lunettes Bergen! - Julbo Canada
06/20/2018
Good choice for MTB
"Pretty good glasses. With Zebra Lights lens they're perfect for the MTB rides in the forest or back country. I've expected them to be a bit more dark on the bright sun. So if you spend more time on the road during the sunny days - I would go for Zebra 1->4"
Alexandr D.
Thanks for the feedback Alexandr, we are glad to hear you are enjoying the Aero sunglasses, and yes for bright sun conditions the Zebra 2-4 will darken more (visible light transmission between 7 and 35%), and for low light conditions the Zebra-Light will lighten the most (visible light transmission between 17 and 75%). - Julbo Canada